Greece and other Greek Island Discussion Forum

Discussions regarding holidays in Greece and other Greek Islands.
hi all went into fc travel agents today and asked if any news on the kabc as we cant get through on the phone, the assistant in the travel agents told us that they had had pictures sent to them through there internal mail and all looked ok ready to open on the 1st july so hopefully all looks ok cant wait :pele
anyone who is going in a kids den I can offer one little bit of advice, if you are travelling with 2 kids and you have access to a playstation controller, take it with you as they only provide 1 and as you can imagine the arguments we had last year at the pegasos palace, and overall they`re not worth the price that you have to pay for a den, and yes ,you do only get 1 tv and yes the kids won`t let you have it, so you`ll have to make your own entertainment!!!!!
Even though we have booked for the 5th I am really concerned. I work as an estate agent (a good one!) and we sell properties abroad, we cut and paste photograghs all the time as we have to believe that the developer is telling the truth!!!
im still hoping that everything will go to plan and im sure we will enjoy our holidays
rachel :pele
Sure it is going well, and we will all have a great holiday! Fc need to impress us, and get rid of the bad press, the builders are apparantly there 24/7, so they have plenty of time! :lol:
Hi Leannec....what time do you fly out on the 9th from Gatwick and how many of you are going?

Debz x
Hi,