Tunisia Discussion Forum

Discussions regarding holidays in Tunisia.
hi everyone its just 26 days to go :D ,cant wait bought all my sun tan lotion i've bought factor 25 but i dont know if i should get ahigher one as i am blond and very fair skinned as i dont want to burn in the :sun .really excited.
getting closer only 13 days cant wait brought so many new clothes my case is gonna be so heavy lol got high factor sun cream because its gonna be hot hot hot
Hi Duffnufc

Thanks for the offer,but i am still using a Chelsea shirt for cleaning my car,Ha Ha,

I might get through customs a bit quicker with the shirt on (Some Hope)

Daveyboy

:lol: :lol: :lol:
Hi Davey,

Your not the only one still using a Chelsea shirt to clean your car! Lol! Looking at their transfers this season it will carry on for a while.

Only 25 days to go now!

Cant wait!

Duffnufc
Newbie here :D

Taking 7 yr old daughter for our first trip to Tunisia on Sunday 11/6, booked last minute through Thompsons for £550 total for 14 nights half board at one of 3 Sousse hotels to be allocated on arrival.

Looking forward to it so much after reading this forum and the hotel reviews 8)
will have to tell me what it is like because we are going to roykal beach in sousse on 2/7 with son 11 and daughter 8
hi duffnufc,just picked flight tickets up and they have changed the time again we fly at 18.25 .
Hi juicylucy,

We have not picked up our tickets yet, but we did recieve a letter yesterday about the change of times again thats the fourth time it has been changed since we booked.

We have sent a complaint in to the tour operator. we got an email back today asking for our reference number so they can deal with it.

I'm not a one for complaining but I think thats a complete joke!

I hope it doesnt effect your overall holiday, I feel we are being messed around to tell you the truth. the other times we had were great compared to these ones.